Tour & Gig News

360’s Regional Tour Has Been Postponed

360 has postponed the rest of his regional tour.

The Melbourne rapper was only three shows into a 16-date tour when he was struck down by an “unexpected illness” before last night’s gig at The Northern in Byron Bay. “This is the first show we’ve ever cancelled and the decision wasn’t made lightly,” his management team posted on Facebook. “Apologies for the inconvenience caused.”

TOP 12 QUOTES FROM 360’s Q&A DEBATE

He has now put the rest of the tour on hold, including dates in Coffs Harbour, Newcastle, Central Coast NSW, Wollongong, Traralgon, San Remo, Barwon Heads, Warrnambool, Albany, Bunbury, Mandurah and Dunsborough. Refunds are available from all points of purchase, however the rapper has vowed to reschedule the missed dates on the tour. Fans are urged to keep their eyes peeled on his newsletter and website for details on rescheduled shows. “360 is determined to make it up to all fans as soon as possible, and he, together with Crucial Music and Village Sounds, extend their most sincere apologies to all those inconvenienced.”

READ FL’S INTERVIEW WITH 360

360 Utopia regional tour dates

Thursday, 8 January – The Factory, Sunshine Coast
Friday, 9 January – Spotted Cow, Toowoomba
Saturday, 10 January – Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast
Sunday, 11 January – The Northern, Byron Bay
Wednesday, 14 January – Plantation Hotel, Coffs Harbour
Thursday, 15 January – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Friday, 16 January – The Doylo, Central Coast
Saturday, 17 January – Waves, Wollongong
Friday, 23 January – Kay St, Traralgon
Saturday, 24 January – Westernport Hotel, San Remo
Sunday, 25 January – Barwon Heads Hotel, Barwon Heads
Monday, 26 January – Whalers Hotel, Warrnambool
Wednesday, 28 January – Studio 146, Albany
Thursday, 29 January – Prince of Wales, Bunbury
Friday, 30 January – Players Bar, Mandurah
Saturday, 31 January – Dunsborough Tavern, Dunsborough

SOURCED FROM FASTER LOUDER HERE

SecretGarden
Previous post

Secret Garden Festival Announces 2015 Lineup

Future Music Festival adds hundreds of names to the 2015 line-up
Next post

Future Music Festival adds hundreds of names to the 2015 line-up

giggedin

giggedin

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>